5
Clinic Ratings of Dr. Saraf's Joints Clinic
5 Clinic Ratings of Dr. Saraf's Joints Clinic Clinic Ratings of Dr. Saraf's Joints Clinic MetaReview
5 Clinic Ratings of Dr. Saraf's Joints Clinic Clinic Ratings of Dr. Saraf's Joints Clinic AboutMyClinic

As per Dr. Saraf Sir's instructions, on the 25th of April Voji Dakhan is being done in Shashtav Hospital. Both my knees were successfully operated. We had a lot of questions in our minds. But after discussing with Sir, self-confidence came for operation. Dr. Saraf Sir is very friendly and reassuring in nature- He suggested us for 21 days post-operation, and physiotherapy and referred me to Asmata Shah Madam due to her guidance I am able to walk fully. Shah Madam was very supportive and knowledgeable during Saptar and was taking care of her systematically Also, the staff in the branch hospital is very helpful. Yours, Suresh Atre

Suresh Atre
May 20, 2024

My right knee hurts while walking and I have a limp. Therefore, the thought of surgery started in the head. As Hrushikesh Sarafa is a renowned expert in robotic surgery, I went to Shashwat Hospital and got both knees checked. Doctors suggested robotic surgery for the right knee. Accordingly, The operation went well. 3/4 days after the operation I took a walker to do some knee exercises After Chabayan Lugle operation A physiotherapist was required. So Dr. Saraf sent Dr Asmita Shah for physiotherapy, she also came to us regularly for three weeks - she got me some good exercise and I am now able to walk a short distance with a stick at home without carrying a stick. Daily exercise. It's going to happen. The house has started a little bit. Dr. about total recovery after Op Rekhan. Pushikesh Saraf and Dr. Thanks to both Asmita Shah! Sau Suvarna Joshi

Sau Suvarna Joshi
May 15, 2024

Dr. Hrushikesh is one of the best joint replacement surgeons in Pune. He is a very caring person. The entire staff is also very polite. It is a good place for any robotic joint replacement surgery. Robotic joint replacement surgery is very safe and the doctor is well-experienced so, there are no doubts. Must visit if you are looking for a joint replacement.

Nidhi Khandekar
May 7, 2024

Dr. Hrushikesh Saraf is the most experienced robotic joint replacement surgeon in Pune. Dr. Saraf provides good treatment to their patients. My friend Mr. Kapil suggested Dr. Saraf for the treatment of my father and mother. he had a great experience. he is a very helpful doctor. I truly recommend him as the best joint replacement surgeon. Hospitability was good and the working staff was also good.

Shrutika Pusdkar
May 7, 2024

Thank you doctor Hrushikesh Saraf for such a good treatment. My aunt is now absolutely fine and she hasn't any complaints about her knee pain. You are one of the best knee replacement surgeons in Pune. Dr. Saraf is a very caring, knowledgeable, and experienced robotic joint replacement surgeon.

Surendra
May 7, 2024

Dr. Saraf Sir and his team is very humble, Dr. takes care of his patients very well. On November 2019 he done my left knee replacement surgery and second day he done left hip replacement surgery as well on January 2024 he done my right knee replacement surgery. After all surgeries now I am feeling better and my life is getting happier day by day. I wish him many thanks for bringing me back to my normal life. 🙏💐🙏

Anonymous
Apr 30, 2024

Dr. Saraf Sir gave me confidence on 2019 for my left lage knee and hip replacement surgery in two days and after surgery really what a relief from pain, free movements and on January 2024 he done my right knee replacement, now I feel more comfortable, more easy movements and doing my daily routine without fear, THANKS A LOT TO DR. SARAF SIR AND HIS ENTIRE TEAM FOR BRINGING SMILE ON MY FACE. 🙏😊💐

Shashank Deshpande
Apr 29, 2024

Dr. Hrushikesh Saraf is expert Robotic Surgeon. I had problem for both the knee joints. After examining the X- Ray of both legs, he advised total knee replacement (TKR) of both knees simultaneously. With history of Hyperbilirubin, Hypertension, also history of hyperacidity, acid reflux, mild coloitis and IBS , he planned the post operative medication of antibiotic, pain managament medicines very cleaverly so that I had minimum problems of diarrhea or constipation after surgery. He gave me courage to withstand both legs surgery same time. Told me that the robotic surgery will have minimum blood loss and both legs operation will finish in 2 hours. Which he did successfully. Under his guidance the post operative rehabilitation by Physiotherapy is very important and that was given by Physiotherapist Janhavi Kelkar with taking exercises regularly every day. So that I was able to walk without Walker or stick within 15 days after operation. Also after one month I could walk on slopes and in covered car parking corridors and also climb the staircase without any support or help Successfully. As promised by Dr. Saraf, that I will be able to drive the 4 wheeler car after 2 months, which I did it 2 days back when I have completed 2 months of operation. Last but not the least, the Shashvat Hospital staff gave excellent support during my hospital stay and also helped me to get maximum possible insurance coverage of Mediclaim policy I have. Overall experience of Robotic TKR surgery by Dr. Saraf is 5 out of 5. Also Physiotherapy support by Ms. Janhavi Kelkar is 5 out of 5. So if you are diagnosed with total knee replacement then I strongly recommend to go for Robotic surgery by Dr. Saraf and his team of Physiotherapy experts.

Mukund Limaye
Apr 23, 2024

Hello, I am Srujana Joshi and I tore my ACL while playing basketball in the US in September 2022. Due to several constraints, I could not get operated on the ACL in the US. I reached out to our family orthopedic doctor Dr. Hrishikesh Saraf and he guided me with medicines remotely from India. I finally came back to India in May 2023 and after a brief period of checking and readiness for surgery, Dr Saraf operated on me within a week of coming back to India. I got operated on for a full ACL reconstruction surgery. Dr. Saraf did an outstanding job with the surgery and gave me so much confidence with a very structured program for physiotherapy. My accelerated physiotherapy, appropriate for an athlete, was done under the supervision of Janhvi Kelkar at Joints Clinic, Karve Road. I have to applaud Janhvi ma’am for very quickly understanding my medical profile and available time before I headed back to the US to complete my education. After several structured but grueling sessions ( 3 per week) for 2 months, I am now 90% recovered and not only able to walk but also able to do advanced steps like jumping and squatting. I was extremely impressed with her knowledge, experience, dedication, and confidence during these 2 months. She made use of several tools and techniques to holistically heal the knee. I am now back in the US but Janhvi Ma’am continues to help me through video calls on my Physio sessions. I cannot express my sincere thanks and gratitude to Dr. Saraf and his team for helping me get to normalcy in less than 3 months after my surgery. Thank you, doctor!

Srujana Joshi
Aug 5, 2023

Happy Patient Testimonial for Dr. Hrushiekesh Saraf Best Orthopedics and Joint Replacement Doctor In Pune

Anonymous
Apr 6, 2023

Dr. Saraf is a very calm person and since day 1 has been positive about getting Knee replacement surgery done for my mother. She was suffering from knee pain for quite a few years, however everything changed when we met Dr. Saraf. Surgery went well and Dr. kept on assuring us about the recovery and post surgery treatments. It has been around a month since the surgery and my mother is recovering well. Thanks to Dr. Saraf and his team, he has been a blessing for us.

Sumit Kothari
Feb 13, 2023

डॉक्टर आपले मनःपूर्वक अभिनंदन! आज आपल्यामुळे मी जिवनाचा आनंद घेऊ शकत आहे. माझे दोन्ही गुडघे रिप्लेस झाले आहेत, याचा मला विसरच पडला. आज मी चक्क मांडी घालून तासभर बसू शकतो.. मला कोणताही त्रास होत नाही. हे आपल्या कौशल्यामुळेच शक्य झाले. असे माझे प्रामाणिक मत आहे. आपल्या वैद्यकीय आणि सामाजिक कार्यास माझ्या शुभेच्छा.

दादा गुजर
Mar 3, 2022

I am 82 years old and had severe problem in my knees. I was not ready for the operation for a long time because of my age. After carrying out several tests Dr. Saraf performed a robotic surgery on both of my knees. The next day I was able to walk with the help of walker. I am very thankful to him and his team.

Anonymous
Oct 26, 2021

Dear Dr.Hrushikesh, With warm regards to chiranjeev Dr. Hrushikesh. I would like to express my sincere thanks and gratitude for your timely help and Assistance. Your sincere cringe and concern was great encouragement for me. When I approached to you for consultation of my wife's spine dislocation, I was totally help less and frustrated but with your support and proper treatment I could come out of the crisis . At present my wife is quite well and can perform her duties on her own. I ones again express my thanks to you and Ramesh my friend for his support and efforts taking during my difficult time.

Prakash Mulay
Mar 19, 2021

Underwent Bilateral Knee Replacement surgery and within a 3 days of my surgery I was able to walk confidently without a walker. Now After a month I Can drive my car.

Mrs Shobha Bondre
Jan 24, 2020
?
Ask Question
AboutMyClinic
SmartSite created on AboutMyClinic.com
Site-Help | Disclaimer